(301) 259-0241
Paul Davis Restoration
of the Western Shore MD
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration of the Western Shore MD Twitter icon for Paul Davis Restoration of the Western Shore MD Linkedin icon for Paul Davis Restoration of the Western Shore MD Houzz icon for Paul Davis Restoration of the Western Shore MD Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration of the Western Shore MD

What Our Customers Say

Shavonne S. Fort Washington, MD
Saturday January 21, 2017

Luke Hannah is a wonderful person. Give that man a raise!

Read More


Jeffery M. Waldorf, MD
Thursday January 12, 2017

They were very friendly during the work. The work they did was wonderful. When I had questions they were very informative. Kept me updated through the

Read More


Courtney R. Columbia, MD
Friday October 28, 2016

They did everything they said they would

Read More


Reginald M. Bryans Road, MD
Friday October 28, 2016

They showed up on time, right away after the flood. Very respectful and thorough*

Read More


George T. Nanjemoy, MD
Tuesday October 18, 2016

I would recommend them, it's my second time using them and I'm very happy with their work. And Evan was great.

Read More


Kurt M. Laurel, MD
Tuesday September 13, 2016

The did an excellent job I would recommend Paul Davis to anybody that I know.

Read More


Gregory G. Waldorf, MD
Friday July 22, 2016

All questions were addressed by the project manager (Steve) and concerns were addressed immediately.

Read More


Nicholas G. Waldorf, MD
Tuesday July 12, 2016

While it was difficult to get the service scheduled for various reasons, I was very pleased with the work that the gentlemen from Paul Davis did. My

Read More